LHSOA Leadership

Home | About Us | LHSOA Leadership

LHSOA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the leadership structure of the LHSOA and consists of an officer team and sports division representatives for baseball, basketball, football, soccer, softball, volleyball and wrestling. The number of representatives and terms of office are defined by Articles V and VI of the LHSOA Constitution.
President: Ruthie Dugal
Vice President:John Fletcher
Treasurer:Chuck Horne
Secretary:James Landry
Past President:Paul LaRosa
LHSAA Director of Officials:Lee Sanders (ex-officio member)

Sports Division Representatives

Marc W. Gibson Area 1
Rob Schlicher Area 2
Shane Rigdon (Chairman) Area 3
Chuck Horne Area 1
John Fletcher Area 2
Craig Tyler (Chairman) Area 3
Harry Jenkins Area 4
Trey Albritton (Chairman) Area 1
Brian Myers Area 2
Marlon Harrison Area 3
Michael Broussard Area 4
Michael Silver (Chairman) Area 1
Tyler Mitcham Area 2
Marty Adams Area 1
James Martarona (Chairman) Area 2
Dilton Anderson Area 3
Ruthie Dugal Area 1
James Landry (Chairman) Area 2
Jerry Schmidt (Chairman) Area 1
Doug Hanson Area 2