Question 107

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #2571
    Simon Claxton

    The practice test states that the correct answer is B: roughing the passer

    I said C: inadvertent facemask.

    Bottom of Page 72 rulebook states “roughing the passer-15 yards and a first down……page 73 and the foul is not for an incidental facemask as in 9-4-3h, otherwise 15 yards.

    Any feedback would be great.


    The correct answer is inadvertent facemask.

    Will this question be corrected before the live teating?

    Paul LaRosa

    #107 is being corrected to reflect that the correct answer is Inadvertent Facemask. This may be appear in the answer key immediately on the practice test but the correct answer is “C” and if this question is on the actual test, that will be the answer. Paul LaRosa

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.